Draper Village Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Draper apartments! At Draper Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


K
10/16/2018

My experience with this property was incredible! If I could give 10 stars I would! Very helpful and friendly staff here. Beautiful and new apartments with great amenities! Thanks Angel for making my experience with Draper Village so great!!
K
9/18/2018

Very helpful staff
D
9/7/2018

Great staff really cool community. Pet friendly and kid friendly. 10/10 would recommend
S
8/28/2018

Had a leaking dishwasher and Jace and the team were on it immediately again and looks like its fixed and holding steady. Really terrific group that run this beautiful property!
T
8/23/2018

I really like living here. I live on the second floor of one of the apt buildings. Its always clean outside, the apartments are well built, they allow dogs, there is a common area, a pool that is always clean and maintained, and it is located in a central area, near the freeway, shops, and a gym. I wish that there was more parking, but we paid for a spot and we have 2 cars. So it is kind of our fault. The fees of course keep going up... and their online rent submitting is not the best. It charges you to submit your rent and sometimes it doesnt complete your session. They also only have the garbage come once a week and so the garbage is over flowing by the time it gets there, resulting in a mess... they did say we could have the truck come another day, but it will cost us. Also, there are "drive ways" in between the apartments and no joke, large trucks and school buses go through, early in the morning (7-9) and it sounds so much louder since the buildings are so close together. It funnels the sound. BUT it doesnt happen every morning and it gives you a reason to wake up and go to the gym. Ha! Overall, its a great place to be. The rent is a little spendier than other places, but I think they take good care of it and I would recommend.
S
8/23/2018

The apartment is adorable. The staff and maintenance crew are awesome.
J
6/27/2018

Itâ??s a nice quiet place. People are friendly and you always feel safe night or day. The Pool and Fitness Room is always clean. If the people who lived there would throw their trash in the dumpster or in their garbage in their house it would make it all that nicer.
G
6/15/2018

If I wasnâ??t moving out of state for work, my husband and I would have stayed in that apartment until we bought a house in the future. We first found the complex while it was still being built. We were living in an apartment at another complex where we could hear everyone beside, above or below us and it drove us nuts. We met Jade who gave us a tour and immediately we fell in love. It didnâ??t feel like and apartment, it felt like a home. We lived on the top floor in a corner unit with the most amazing views. Not to mention the nice countertops and appliances. I also am a fan of the white cabinetry and the gorgeous fireplace in the living room. We were so lucky to live there for the 14 months and truly, if I wasnâ??t moving to Oregon right now I would have stayed an indeterminable amount of time. Thanks Draper Village for making the last year amazing and we will miss you!!!! đ??? FYI our apartment opens up in August if you want the dream experience we had.
A
5/22/2018

Love living here.
D
4/25/2018

Nice place
T
4/4/2018

Nice place to live
J
3/27/2018

Quick and quality fix that will last
H
3/8/2018

I have lived here for over a year and loved my experience so much that I renewed my lease. The neighbors are nice, it's a great facility if you have dogs, and the pool and gym are nice features.
G
2/13/2018

Very clean, nice and modern design.
B
1/13/2018

Love living here.
B
1/12/2018

People get lost trying to find this place because it's messed up in maps
A
1/9/2018

I had awesome experience with the manager Wade.
S
1/5/2018

Awesome neighbors.
K
12/14/2017

Beautiful apartment, great staff, great community and area, really nice pool and gym, and this has been a great place to live. I love that this is a pet friendly apartment with bags provided for clean up. I also love the big windows, natural light, fireplace, and vaulted ceilings in my apartment. The second bedroom vent barely blows out heat or air. When we asked about it they said it's just because of the location of the vent and there's nothing they can do, but the room gets freezing so my twin babies sleep in my room so they don't freeze at night. I'm so annoyed my apartment doesn't have storage on the balcony when it looks like others do. There is very little storage in these apartments. The outside stairs are so loud they make my dog bark every time, though we've never had any other problems with neighbor noise. And, I realize this last one is a personal problem, I didn't know at the time I moved in that I was pregnant with twins. I live on the third floor so I can have a two bedroom and not pay for a second bath. This does not give me a garage so we park far away. Going up all those stairs pregnant with twins was awful and now it's impossible for me to go down the stairs, with my twins, without someone else there. I'm basically stuck inside all day while my husband works. I had called the office while pregnant to see about other two bedroom options, and they were friendly about it, but to get a lower floor would cost more, and having twins forced me to quit my job since we couldn't afford daycare. I know not everyone will relate, but just know that if you want the cheaper two bedroom, you're stuck on the third floor with far away parking. We also are having a difficult time getting out of our contract, which is hard on us since (because of the twins) we are living paycheck to paycheck and have found something cheaper but are currently stuck here. I wish I had known I couldn't use the second bedroom for my babies and just stuck with a one bedroom. Also, personal issue, I wish I had known I was having twins or I never would have moved here because of the price.
D
11/27/2017

Leasing agent was very helpful
D
11/27/2017

Draper Village is a great place to live. My husband and I have lived here for 6 months and it's been the best apartment community we've lived in so far. The location is amazing and the neighborhood is safe. Neighbors are quiet and friendly and the apartments themselves are roomy and gorgeous. As a reviewer mentioned it's still an apartment and not a Ritz Carlton. There are going to be issues but the management has been great and fixes issues as soon as possible. Parking can be difficult to find if you get home late in the evening, so if you get off work late I'd suggest you pay extra for a garage. Everyone gets one carport and usually you can find a space it just may not be close to your apartment. Overall, the positives far outweigh the negatives for us and I would recommend Draper Village to anyone looking for an awesome apartment!
J
11/21/2017

DV was a gem of a place. The gym and pool area are great and the walls thick enough. Wade was a great property manager and helped out whenever needed.
J
11/4/2017

I read a review on here that was posted pretty recently, but I am shocked so I want to write one on my personal experience. We came here for a tour today right when they opened, and the leasing agent was so nice. She brought us into her office and sat down to talk with us. I really wish I could live here, but we have a doberman and I guess they aren't allowed at any property we have yet to visit. (They are big babies so I dont understand that). And Even though we have a dog that isn't allowed the girl was still so nice and showed us the model she had, talked to us for a while about things we would want in an apartment community, and more. We left with all the info we would need. She even bonded with us about our dog that is not allowed at her property! She couldn't have been more welcoming. I can tell you right now we were not discriminated against at this property because of our family. I am black, my wife is Latino. It must not have been the same girl in the previous review because this girl is fantastic. I didn't catch her name though. I think it was Madison. But that model is amazing. Also the property is gorgeous. But I was confused because I saw a German Shepard there when I was leaving and I am pretty sure she said its on the restricted list too? So I will be calling her to ask because if there is any way we could bring our dog I would want to live here.
K
11/3/2017

Draper Village is AWESOME! It is hands down the best apartment complex I have ever lived in! First, the apartment manager Wade is amazing! He's happy,...
J
10/9/2017

Reading through some of these reviews it's interesting to see the perspective of some individuals. These apartments are extremely nice and likely fall into the 'luxury apartment' category. With that being said, some people need to realize that they are still renting an apartment, and not a Ritz Carlton. The apartments are very well built. I have never heard any of my neighbors. My wife and I have been with Draper Village for just over a year now and have been very pleased with our experience since day one. The management has been very easy to work with and extremely responsive. I have yet to have a question go unanswered in more than 24 hours. Your experience might not be perfect. In fact, if I had to give a rating on 0-10 based on our experience here, I would probably rate it at a 8.5 or 9/10. Which in comparison to other experiences my wife and I have had that's pretty dang good. I would highly recommend Draper Village to anyone.