Draper Village Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Draper apartments! At Draper Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


G
2/13/2018

Very clean, nice and modern design.
B
1/13/2018

Love living here.
B
1/12/2018

People get lost trying to find this place because it's messed up in maps
K
12/14/2017

Beautiful apartment, great staff, great community and area, really nice pool and gym, and this has been a great place to live. I love that this is a pet friendly apartment with bags provided for clean up. I also love the big windows, natural light, fireplace, and vaulted ceilings in my apartment. The second bedroom vent barely blows out heat or air. When we asked about it they said it's just because of the location of the vent and there's nothing they can do, but the room gets freezing so my twin babies sleep in my room so they don't freeze at night. I'm so annoyed my apartment doesn't have storage on the balcony when it looks like others do. There is very little storage in these apartments. The outside stairs are so loud they make my dog bark every time, though we've never had any other problems with neighbor noise. And, I realize this last one is a personal problem, I didn't know at the time I moved in that I was pregnant with twins. I live on the third floor so I can have a two bedroom and not pay for a second bath. This does not give me a garage so we park far away. Going up all those stairs pregnant with twins was awful and now it's impossible for me to go down the stairs, with my twins, without someone else there. I'm basically stuck inside all day while my husband works. I had called the office while pregnant to see about other two bedroom options, and they were friendly about it, but to get a lower floor would cost more, and having twins forced me to quit my job since we couldn't afford daycare. I know not everyone will relate, but just know that if you want the cheaper two bedroom, you're stuck on the third floor with far away parking. We also are having a difficult time getting out of our contract, which is hard on us since (because of the twins) we are living paycheck to paycheck and have found something cheaper but are currently stuck here. I wish I had known I couldn't use the second bedroom for my babies and just stuck with a one bedroom. Also, personal issue, I wish I had known I was having twins or I never would have moved here because of the price.
D
11/27/2017

Leasing agent was very helpful
D
11/27/2017

Draper Village is a great place to live. My husband and I have lived here for 6 months and it's been the best apartment community we've lived in so far. The location is amazing and the neighborhood is safe. Neighbors are quiet and friendly and the apartments themselves are roomy and gorgeous. As a reviewer mentioned it's still an apartment and not a Ritz Carlton. There are going to be issues but the management has been great and fixes issues as soon as possible. Parking can be difficult to find if you get home late in the evening, so if you get off work late I'd suggest you pay extra for a garage. Everyone gets one carport and usually you can find a space it just may not be close to your apartment. Overall, the positives far outweigh the negatives for us and I would recommend Draper Village to anyone looking for an awesome apartment!
J
11/21/2017

DV was a gem of a place. The gym and pool area are great and the walls thick enough. Wade was a great property manager and helped out whenever needed.
J
11/4/2017

I read a review on here that was posted pretty recently, but I am shocked so I want to write one on my personal experience. We came here for a tour today right when they opened, and the leasing agent was so nice. She brought us into her office and sat down to talk with us. I really wish I could live here, but we have a doberman and I guess they aren't allowed at any property we have yet to visit. (They are big babies so I dont understand that). And Even though we have a dog that isn't allowed the girl was still so nice and showed us the model she had, talked to us for a while about things we would want in an apartment community, and more. We left with all the info we would need. She even bonded with us about our dog that is not allowed at her property! She couldn't have been more welcoming. I can tell you right now we were not discriminated against at this property because of our family. I am black, my wife is Latino. It must not have been the same girl in the previous review because this girl is fantastic. I didn't catch her name though. I think it was Madison. But that model is amazing. Also the property is gorgeous. But I was confused because I saw a German Shepard there when I was leaving and I am pretty sure she said its on the restricted list too? So I will be calling her to ask because if there is any way we could bring our dog I would want to live here.
K
11/3/2017

Draper Village is AWESOME! It is hands down the best apartment complex I have ever lived in! First, the apartment manager Wade is amazing! He's happy,...
J
10/9/2017

Reading through some of these reviews it's interesting to see the perspective of some individuals. These apartments are extremely nice and likely fall into the 'luxury apartment' category. With that being said, some people need to realize that they are still renting an apartment, and not a Ritz Carlton. The apartments are very well built. I have never heard any of my neighbors. My wife and I have been with Draper Village for just over a year now and have been very pleased with our experience since day one. The management has been very easy to work with and extremely responsive. I have yet to have a question go unanswered in more than 24 hours. Your experience might not be perfect. In fact, if I had to give a rating on 0-10 based on our experience here, I would probably rate it at a 8.5 or 9/10. Which in comparison to other experiences my wife and I have had that's pretty dang good. I would highly recommend Draper Village to anyone.
M
9/23/2017

This is a beautiful property! Everyone is so friendly especially Wade. Every time we go to the office we feel very welcomed. Wade always makes sure to do everything in his power to help you. Love it here!
A
9/19/2017

Nice floor plans but too close to freeway
H
7/22/2017

Pros- -Ashley/Xavier in management are very friendly and helpful. -apartments are nice and modern -dog friendly -excellent location Cons- -Parking is a nightmare if you have any friends over. Usually no unreserved spots open at night. -Ceiling and walls are paper thin so you hear neighbors 24/7 -Mandatory $100 Media package is basic dish with no DVR and internet is slow.
Z
7/21/2017

Very friendly staff , quite neighborhood , within a very short proximity to High school.
J
6/29/2017

We have been living in the apartments at Draper Villiage for over six months now and it is, by far, our best retal experience yet. The word "apartment" doesn't do our living space justice...with granite countertops, attached garage, lux bathrooms, huge bedrooms...think posh condo or rambler. Did I mention the clubhouse and pool? Beautiful. However, my favorite part of living here is the community of people that live here and the staff. We plan on living here a long time.
J
4/1/2017

Moving from Florida to Utah was a bit overwhelming yet Mrs. Ashely Wagner (Property manager) has been absolutely amazing ! The property is gorgeous & we are thrilled to be living in the area !
S
3/16/2017

L
12/27/2016

I love the location and the apartment themselves are spacious and beautiful. Ashley has been nothing but kind and patient with us and she has addressed all of our concerns with making our move to Draper. Our move-in date is getting closer and I cannot wait to move into our new apartment!
K
12/23/2016

This complex is absolutely wonderful, the apartments are beautiful with great brand new amenities for our use! The manager is so friendly and was very willing to make sure our move went smoothly. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for luxury living and great staff.
C
12/23/2016

Ashley (property manger) and Jade have been super helpful with our move transition from another state. She's been super helpful, quick to response and going above and behind all the time. This is an amazing property and it's pretty rare to find a place that is nice and also an amazing property management team. For the price, I think this place is a great deal. I would definitely recommend others if they are looking for a nice apartment. BTW, I love this area..you've got everything you need.
12/23/2016

Ashley (property manger) and Jade have been super helpful with our move transition from another state. She's been super helpful, quick to response and going...
M
11/25/2016

I want to thank Ashley Wagner for helping us renting in draper village. She is amazingly nice, very helpful, she is always there when we need her.
A
10/31/2016

Both Jade Pace and Ashley Wagner were very professional and answered all our questions. They also worked past normal business hours to ensure our complete satisfaction. This has been our best apartment complex experience to date. We highly recommend Draper Village because of them.